Lupita Sanchez-Cornejo, AT&T External Affairs • Chairperson of the Board

Nicole Mihalka, JLL • Immediate Past Chair

Michael Gargano, MP Los Angeles • Treasurer

Matt Fritch, The MBS Group • Senior Vice Chair

Mark Edwards, JVS SoCal • Vice Chair of Workforce Development

Lea Sandoval, Kilroy Realty • Vice Chair of Economic Development

Sarah Zurell, Chinese Laundry • Secretary

Jerry Neuman, DLA Piper LLP • Vice Chair of Licensing

Pamela Marcello, Burbank Airport • Vice Chair of Legislative Action

Dick Roberts, Allen Media Group • Vice Chair of TEAM

Ray Hahn, CHA Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center • Vice Chair of Healthcare

Otto Padron, Meruelo Media • Vice Chair of WOF Management

Debra Bordeaux, Enterprise Bank & Trust • Board Member

Tim Chang, Emerson College • Board Member

Gloria Dominguez, City National Bank • Board Member

Mark Echeverria, The Musso & Frank Grill • Board Member

Brian Folb, Paramount Contractors & Developers, Inc. • Board Member

Mary Gallagher, Los Angeles City College • Board Member

John Gile, John L. Gile & Associates • Board Member

William Grice, Kaiser Permanente • Board Member

Michael Hilty, A.F. Gilmore Company • Board Member

Richard Howard, Occidental Entertainment Group Holdings •  Board Member

Bill Humphrey, Sunset Bronson Studios • Board Member

Don Jacinto, Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel • Board Member

London Kemp, Amazon • Board Member

Mairead Lawrenson, Capitol Music Group • Board Member

Hervé Lévy, The Magic Castle • Board Member

Wade Milne, Buck Design LLC • Board Member

Dana Pesce, Netflix • Board Member

Richard Pink, Pink’s Hot Dogs • Board Member

David Simon, Bardas Investment Group • Board Member

Ellen Zaman, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles • Board Member

Oscar Arslanian, Arslanian and Associates, Inc. • Honorary Board Member

Paul Audley, Film LA Honorary •  Honorary Board Member

Kathy Banuelos, Motion Picture Association •  Honorary Board Member

Maria Camacho, LA Rams • Honorary Board Member

Dwayne Gathers, Gather Strategies • Honorary Board Member

Yuko Kaifu, Japan House LA • Honorary Board Member

Patti MacJenentt, LA Tourism & Convention Board • Honorary Board Member

Kathleen Rawson, Hollywood Partnership • Honorary Board Member

Michelle Sobrino Stearns, Variety • Honorary Board Member

Capt. Ray Valois, LAPD • Honorary Board Member