Representing the general membership of the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce is a Board of Directors, which meets on a monthly basis (except in August and December). The Board consists of 36 elected directors plus 12 honorary directors. Twelve members of the Board of Directors serve on its Executive Committee, operating the business of the Chamber between monthly meetings. The Chamber has a professional staff, which carries out the program of work as directed by the Board of Directors.

Hollywood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Officers 2019-2020

The Hollywood Chamber Board with Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti



Chair of the Board, Donelle Dadigan
President / Founder, Hollywood Museum in the Historic Max Factor Building

Senior Vice Chair, Dwayne Gathers
President & CEO, Gathers Strategies, Inc.

Vice Chair, Mark R. Edwards
Vice President Of Government Relations, JVS SoCal

Vice Chair, Lupita Sanchez-Cornejo
Director of External Affairs, AT&T

Vice Chair, Sarah Zurell
Chief Brand Officer, Executive Vice President & Co-Founder, Pavemint

Secretary, Michelle Sobrino-Stearns
Chief Revenue Officer and Group Publisher & SVP PMC, Variety

Treasurer, Nicole Mihalka
Senior Vice President, JLL

Imm. Past Chair, Jeff Zarrinnam
President & CEO, Hollywood Hotel



Paul Audley, FilmL.A., Inc.
Cindy Braun, Braun Consulting
Patty Brunton, j2 Global, Inc.
Lucy Burghdorf, Hollywood Burbank Airport
Susan Cabral-Ebert, Make-Up Artists & HairStylists – Local 706 IATSE
Shawn Covell, Paramount Pictures
Vin Di Bona, FishBowl Worldwide Media
Mark Echeverria, The Musso & Frank Grill
Mark R. Edwards, JVS SoCal
Brian Folb, Paramount Contractors & Developers
Matt Fritch, The MBS Group
Michael Gargano, MP Los Angeles
John Gile, John L. Gile & Associates
Sofia Gresen, City National Bank
William Grice, Kaiser Permanente
Ray Hahn, CHA Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center
Mike Harriel, Southern California Gas Company
Michael Hilty, The Original Farmers Market
Richard Howard, Occidental Entertainment Group Holdings
Bill Humphrey, Hudson Pacific Properties
Don Jacinto, The Hollywood Roosevelt
Yuko Kaifu, Japan House LA
London Kemp, Netflix
Ilyanne Morden Kichaven, SAG-AFTRA
Ed Murphy, Hollywood & Highland
Delmar Nehrenberg, Kilroy Realty Corporation
Jerry Neuman, DLA Piper
Otto Padron, Meruelo Media
Carole Sarian, The CrisCom Company
Kim Weedmark, Universal Studios
Ellen Zaman, Childrens Hospital Los Angeles